Click on “Meetings” to open the settings-area of your personal meeting room. Here you have the option of changing the individual URL for your meeting room and an optional password, which your meeting participants will receive in addition to the entrance link. By default, the meeting starts as soon as the organizer enters the meeting room. Deactivate this option if you want to start the event at an individual time later in the meeting room.
In the menu item “Meetings” you will also find an overview of all meeting dates that have already been set up. You have the option of inviting your participants by listing their respective email addresses. Participants will automatically receive an email with the invitation link. Additional reminder emails will be sent 24 hours and one hour before the beginning of the meeting. Instead of an invitation by email, the link of your meeting room can also be shared on your website or via any means of transmission deemed appropriate.